GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

11/28/2020 02:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:19 PM CT.

  LIGHTING, OUTDOOR (1 LOT, APPROXIMATELY 75 EACH) VARIOUS MAKES, MODELS AND STYLES OF OUTDOOR LIGHTS, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS ARE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110019) (LOT 19, LDV, 07 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110019

11/28/2020 12:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:48 AM CT.

  CHAMPION GENERATOR (1 EACH), CHAMPION, MODEL: 46539, SERIAL NUMBER: 15DEC1001124, 2015, 1 PHASE, 60 HZ, 120 VOLT, 3500 AC WATTS, 29.2 AC AMPS, (STARTS BUT DOES NOT HAVE GOOD COMPRESSION, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14844202822021) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14844202822021