GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

11/28/2020 02:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:03 PM CT.

  DUCT HEATER (1 EACH) NEW GENERATION, POLARTHERM O y, MODEL: NGH, SERIAL NUMBER: 00009344, 1 CYL, DIESEL, 400,000 BTU. 329 HOURS ON ENGINE, HEATER HOURS ARE 3323, (ITEM DOES NOT RUN, RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE BROKEN AND MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110017) (LOT 17, 18-5684M-001E, 08 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110017

11/28/2020 01:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 12:53 PM CT.

  DUCT HEATER (1 EACH) NEW GENERATION, POLARTHERM O y, MODEL: NGH, SERIAL NUMBER: 014340144, 1 CYL, DIESEL, 400,000 BTU. 1038 HOURS ON ENGINE, HEATER HOURS ARE 3727, (ITEM DOES NOT RUN, RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE BROKEN AND MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110016) (LOT 16, 18-5684M-001D, 08 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110016

11/28/2020 01:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 12:43 PM CT.

  DUCT HEATER (1 EACH) NEW GENERATION, POLARTHERM O y, MODEL: NGH, SERIAL NUMBER: 014343460, 1 CYL, DIESEL, 400,000 BTU. 370 HOURS ON ENGINE, HEATER HOURS ARE 2345, (ITEM DOES NOT RUN, RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE BROKEN AND MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110015) (LOT 15, 18-5684M-001C, 08 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110015

11/28/2020 01:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 12:33 PM CT.

  DUCT HEATER (1 EACH) NEW GENERATION, POLARTHERM O y, MODEL: NGH, SERIAL NUMBER: 014340129, 1 CYL, DIESEL, 400,000 BTU. 337 HOURS ON ENGINE, HEATER HOURS ARE 2356, (ITEM DOES NOT RUN, RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE BROKEN AND MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110014) (LOT 14, 18-5684M-001B, 08 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110014

11/28/2020 01:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 12:23 PM CT.

  DUCT HEATER (1 EACH) NEW GENERATION, POLARTHERM O y, MODEL: NGH, SERIAL NUMBER: 014340131, 1 CYL, DIESEL, 400,000 BTU, 429 HOURS ON ENGINE, HEATER HOURS ARE 4609, (ITEM DOES NOT RUN, RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE BROKEN AND MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110013) (LOT 13, 18-5684M-001A, 08 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110013

11/28/2020 12:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:50 AM CT.