GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

11/28/2020 02:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:17 PM CT.

  TOOL KIT, METAL WORKERS TOOL KIT, METAL WORKERS (TOTAL 5 EACH) GIGA INC.,METAL WORKERS TOOL KIT, HAS A SELECTION OF HAND TOOLS, RIVETS, SOLDER, AND ETC, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE BROKEN AND MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110040) (LOT 40, 16-5236M-011, 03 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110040

11/28/2020 02:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:16 PM CT.

  JIGSAW (1 EACH) DELTA ROCKWELL, MODEL: 40-440, SERIAL NUMBER: DL6953, 110 VOLT, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110042) (LOT 42, LDV, 01 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110042

11/28/2020 02:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:06 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS SHOP (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH CLAUSING DRILL PRESS, MODEL: 16VC-1, SN: 511330. VARIABLE SPEED MOTOR, 1200 TO 1800 RPM, .75 HP, 1015 230 VOLT, 1 PHASE; 1 EACH HEIN-WERNER FLOOR JACK; 2 EACH POWCON PLASMA CUTTER, PN: 107580-001, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAYBE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110035) (LOT 35, 19-0021C-012; LDV, 01 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110035

11/28/2020 02:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:05 PM CT.

  PAINT SPRAYER (1 EACH) GRACO, MODEL: EM590, SERIAL NUMBER: A2377, SERIES: 1492C. 120 VOLT, 1 PHASE, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110047) (LOT 47, 19-0021C-006, 01 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110047

11/28/2020 02:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 01:04 PM CT.

  HOSE AND REEL (TOTAL 2 EACH) AEROGO HOSE AND REEL, MODEL: EP8238-39-40-RT, SN: 1288471 AND 1288472. 2 INCH ID HOSE, 200 PSI MAX, , 115 VOLT, .5 HP. (LENGTH IS UNKNOWN ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110020) (LOT 20, LDV, 11 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110020

11/28/2020 12:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:45 AM CT.