GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

11/28/2020 04:53 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:53 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS OFFICE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH METAL XRAY FILM SHELVING, 24 BIN DIVIDERS,TYPE II, 36 INCHES, BY 49 INCHES, BY 18 INCHES DEEP, DIVIDERS ARE 3.5 INCHES WIDE BY 15 INCHES HIGH, (APPEARS NEW); 1 EACH GUN CABINET, (SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110045) (LOT 45, 16-5288M-003; LDV, 04 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110045

11/28/2020 04:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:43 PM CT.

  CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 6 EACH METAL, VARIOUS SIZES AND STYLES, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110010) (LOT 10, LDV, 04 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110010

11/28/2020 04:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:33 PM CT.

  CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH METAL, VIDMAR, 8 DRAWER, CABINET, 59 INCHES X 30 INCHES X 27.75 INCHES; 1 EACH METAL, VIDMAR, 5 DRAWER, CABINET, 45 INCHES X 59 INCHES X 27.5 INCHES, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED,SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110008) (LOT8, LDV, 11 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASERS RECEIPT. 47881F03110008

11/28/2020 04:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:23 PM CT.

  CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH METAL, 4 SHELF, 42 INCHES X 50 INCHES X 14 INCHES; 2 EACH VIDMAR, CABINETS, 3 DRAWER, 5 FEET X 59 INCHES X 27.5 INCHES, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED, SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110007) (LOT 7, LDV, 05 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110007

11/28/2020 04:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  SAFE (1 EACH) MOSLER, 4 DRAWER, (SAFE IS OPEN, BUT THE COMBINATION ISUNKNOWN, SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110063) (LOT 63, LDV, 03 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110063

11/28/2020 04:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 03:12 PM CT.