GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

11/28/2020 11:11 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  OVERHEAD PROJECTOR (1 EACH), 3M, MODEL: 9100, SERIAL NUMBER: 621912, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830902090002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14830902090002

11/28/2020 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  OVERHEAD PROJECTOR (1 EACH), 3M, MODEL: 1800, SERIAL NUMBER:18054240, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830902090001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830902090001