GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

11/28/2020 11:20 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  1977 WAYNE ENGINEERING CORP, TRAILER MOUNTED, MODEL: TP-05ADM-00, VIN: 8177. 5 YARD, 1 CYL, GAS. 3,100 POUNDS, 15 INCH TIRES. COMPACTOR RAN IN 2017, (ITEM IS RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED,SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110023) (LOT23, 17-5243C-001, 03 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110023

11/28/2020 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS CONSTRUCTION (1 LOT) 1 EACH STEVENS WATER TRAILER, MODEL: M149,SN: 194. 400 GALLON, FIBERGLASS, DOM 9-69, PINTLE HITCH; 1 EACH SPRAY BAR ASSEMBLY, 5 NOZZLE, 85 INCHES LONG, 2 INCH COUPLING, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS ARE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110021) (LOT 21, 16-5539M-001; 18-0038C-001, 10 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110021

11/28/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  TRAILER, PORTABLE TOILETS (1 EACH) PORT A JOHN, VIN: 7009407, 6 FEET BY 18 FEET HOMEMADE FLATBED TRAILER WITH STORAGE BOX, INCLUDES 4 PORTABLE TOILETS, EACH HAS 1 URINAL AND 1 SEAT. 1 AXLE, 2840 POUNDS, 2 5 16 INCH BALL. (ITEM IS RUSTED, WEATHERED, DENTED AND THE TIRES ARE BAD.SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110022) (LOT 22, 18-5621C-001, 08 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110022