GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/28/2020 12:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:16 AM CT.

  Fingerprint Scanner Lot; Fingerprint Scanner 12EA. 7082AR0107HHHH8

11/28/2020 12:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:06 AM CT.

  Monitors Lot, Dell 19; monitor arms 4. 7082AR0106FFFF6

11/28/2020 12:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  TIRE (1 EACH) GOODYEAR, SIZE: 20.5R X 25, TIRE WITH RIM, (RIM IS RUSTED, TIRE IS WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110028) (LOT 28, LDV, 06 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110028

11/28/2020 11:56 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:56 AM CT.

  Projector Lot, Infocus 2; Dell 3; Panasonic 1. 7082AR0106CCCC3

11/28/2020 11:52 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:52 AM CT.

  TIRE (1 EACH) FIRESTONE, SIZE: 21L X 24, 10 PLY TIRE WITH RIM, (RIM IS RUSTED, TIRE IS WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110027) (LOT 27, LDV, 06 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110027

11/28/2020 11:46 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:46 AM CT.

  Scanner Lot ESPON scanner 1; Cannon Scanner 2. 7082AR0106BBBB2

11/28/2020 11:42 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:42 AM CT.

  TIRE (1 EACH) TITAN, SIZE: 16 X 9 X 30, 6 PLY HIGH TRACTION LUG TIRE WITH RIM, (RIM IS RUSTED, TIRE IS WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110026) (LOT 26, LDV, 06 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110026

11/28/2020 11:36 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:36 AM CT.

  Electronics Lot; ploycom 1; Dvd vcr 2; wireless mic system 1; handheld barcode scanner 1; river bed 1; card maker 1; credit card reader 6; credit card receipt maker 2; credit card receipt paper box; dell desktop 4; Lenovo think centre 2. 7082AR0107IIII9

11/28/2020 11:32 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  TIRE (1 EACH) TITAN, SIZE: 18.4 X 30, 8 PLY HIGH TRACTION LUG TIRE WITH RIM, (RIM IS RUSTED, TIRE IS WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE BROKEN OR MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F03110025) (LOT 25,LDV, 06 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F03110025

11/28/2020 11:22 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:22 AM CT.