GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

11/28/2020 11:53 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:53 AM CT.

  BINDING MACHINE (1 EACH), APECO, MODEL: 90, SERIAL NUMBER: 7810, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830902090008) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830902090008

11/28/2020 11:43 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  BINDING MACHINE (1 EACH), GBC, ELECTRIC IMAGE MAKER, MODEL: IM3000, SERIAL NUMBER: GK01368, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830902090007) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830902090007

11/28/2020 11:33 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  BINDING MACHINE (1 EACH), VELOBIND, MODEL: 223, SERIAL NUMBER: 19444, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830902090006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830902090006

11/28/2020 11:23 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  BINDING MACHINE (1 EACH), IBM, MODEL: MASTER 400E, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830902090005) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830902090005

11/28/2020 11:13 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  BINDING MATERIALS (1 LOT) .CONSISTING OF 17 BOXES OF PLASTIC BINDS; 8 BOXES OF WIRE BINDS; 5 BOXES OF VELOBINDS, (SOLD AS IS) (14830902240001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830902240001

11/28/2020 11:12 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  CALCULATORS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF HP, MODELS: 91 AND 97, WITH CARRY CASES AND 2 SETS OF BATTERIES, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830902090004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830902090004