GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/27/2020 08:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 07:21 PM CT.

  2004 Ford Van E250, VIN: 1FTNE24L24HA62563, DHS514745. Vehicle runs with a jumpstart, battery needs to be replaced, windshield wipers need to be replaced, brakes are bad, vehicle paint is chipped and some rust, rear doors will not open. Repairs required. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Please call 24-hours in advance to schedule an appointment. 70434503180004

11/27/2020 08:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  2007 Ford Van E350, VIN: 1FBSS31L67DA60482, DHS514715. Vehicle runs, paint is chipped and some rust, air conditioner needs to be repaired, passenger door and driver side fender is dented, windshield wipers and front tires need to be replaced and brakes are bad. Repairs needed. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Please call 24-hours in advance to schedule an appointment. 70434503180003

11/27/2020 08:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 07:01 PM CT.

  2007 Ford Van E350, VIN: 1FBSS31L67DB42745, DHS514714. Vehicle will run with a jumpstart, battery is dead, windshield wipers need to be replaced, paint is chipped and some rust, driver door damage, rear doors will not open and rear driver fender dented. Repairs needed. Other parts may be broken or missing from what is listed in the item description. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Inspection is highly recommended. Inspection is by appointment only. Please call 24-hours in advance to schedule an appointment. 70434503180002