GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/27/2020 12:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 11:23 AM CT.

  1 lot consisted of (Mfg.) GRACO INC (Model) REACTOR A-20 spray foam insulating machine . Hoses may have old foam in them; status and quality of foam in barrels are unknown. ***This item is located in Port Alsworth, AK. Shipping can only be completed by barge or aircraft. Receiving party is responsible for coordination and payment for shipping. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. 140A6402450009

11/27/2020 12:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  Older model desk with 2 drawers. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. SOLD AS IS. **OTHER ITEMS SHOWN IN THE PHOTO(S) ARE NOT INCLUDED. ***This item is located in Alaska. 140BKY028720001

11/25/2020 06:58 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:58 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (23-PALLETS) OF CARPET TILES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH JACKLYN RAMOS AT (202) 215-4684 OR EMAIL: JACKLYN.RAMOS-ECHANDI@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0322-0003) 19384603220003

11/25/2020 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) 2004 DELTA SCIENTIFIC CORP CLIMATE CONTROLLED GUARD SHACK. MODEL: CK68-1BRI, BAR TAG: 43890, SERIAL NUMBER: K2217 W912DR04F0122 4. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MATTHEW RUSHWALD AT (443) 425-9732 OR EMAIL: MATTHEW.B.RUSHWALD@USACE.ARMY.MIL. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: W81W3G-0302-0001-1) W81W3G030200011

11/25/2020 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (12-PALLETS) OF CARPET TILES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT 202-380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0322-0001) 19384603220002

11/25/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (12-PALLETS) OF CARPET TILES. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT 202-380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0322-0001) 19384603220001

11/25/2020 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 10:01 AM CT.