GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

11/27/2020 12:48 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 11:48 AM CT.

  Kenmore upright freeze. Approx. 10 yr old. Estimated Measurement: 64.5 tall x 32 wide x 24.5 deep. Door does not seal well and it builds up frost. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 140A180288FREZ

11/25/2020 06:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:57 PM CT.

  (1) CARPET EXTRACTOR- X RIDE 28 R. MODEL NUMBER: XR28QP, SERIAL NUMBER: DXR28QP0815, HOURS: 139, VOLTS: 36 VDC, AMPS: 67. ITEM IS IN USABLE CONDITION. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0272-0002) 0031NZ02720002

11/25/2020 02:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 01:01 PM CT.

USMS Pro 4500 Elliptical Exercise Machine. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. No assistance will be provided. BC: R41003 (1531F803030002) 1531F803030002

11/25/2020 01:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 12:51 PM CT.

LifeFitness 95LI Summit Exercise Machine. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. No assistance will be provided. BC: R41002 (1531F803030001) 1531F803030001

11/24/2020 03:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $60    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 02:00 PM CT.

  Amouage Cologne Fate 3.4 fl oz. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. GSA does not ship from this location. Inspections/Removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance. Please call to schedule an appointment for inspections/removal. 19318272410015B

11/21/2020 11:26 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 10:26 AM CT.

  3 piece numbered abstract landscape print set, approximate measurements in inches: prints numbered 9013 & 9014 are 22.5 x 42, print numbered 9012 is 25.5 x 42, prints are covered in Plexiglas, mfr: June Mazzie Enterpri : repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only.**PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)** Winning bidders are responsible for loading, packing, removal, and or shipping of property awarded to them from where it is located. Scheduled inspection and or pickup times are by appointment. 89827702870001

11/19/2020 12:58 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 11:58 AM CT.