GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

11/21/2020 03:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 02:55 PM CT.

  FSC: 4910 Prop. Type: FEPP FEPP Type: PROVIDE DESCRIPTION Acq. Doc#: SF122-MO-96-5909-12 State Prop#: 6584 Manuf.: ALUM Model: 32842 Model Year: 1981 Serial#: 12345 DMIL: A NSN: 4910-00-000-0000 Acq. Date: 01 01 1997 Last Inv.: 08 26 2020 Addl. Desc.: RAMP ASSEMBLYONE EACH Explanation Disposal Instr.: L-13 is a loading ramp made of heavy metal or aluminum. The measurements are 36 long and 60 wide. May contain defects not immediately detectable all defects may not be listed. Inspection is recommended during inspection hours. Call for an appointment. 1236WW0273MO28

11/21/2020 03:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 02:45 PM CT.

  FSC: 4910 Prop. Type: FEPP FEPP Type: PROVIDE DESCRIPTION Acq. Doc#: SF122-MO-96-5909-11 State Prop#: 6583 Manuf.: ALUM Model: 32842 Model Year: 1981 Serial#: 1234 DMIL: A NSN: 4910-00-000-0000 Acq. Date: 01 01 1997 In Service: 02 01 2018 Last Inv.: 08 26 2020 Addl. Desc.: RAMP ASSEMBLYONE EACH Explanation Disposal Instr.: L-12 is a loading ramp made of heavy metal or aluminum. The measurements are 59 long and 48 wide. May contain defects not immediately detectable all defectsmay not be listed. Inspection is recommended during inspection hours. Call for an appointment. 1236WW0273MO27