GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

11/27/2020 12:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 11:45 AM CT.

  Earth Tub electric composter. Never used, however item has been sitting out doors for 4 years. Item was operable when taken out of service; however repairs may still be required. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 1401040234COMPR

11/27/2020 12:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 11:44 AM CT.

  SCRAP METAL ROOFING. Pile of green metal roofing – scrap. Some pieces are not clear-cut and some have holes.***This item is located in a remote town of Port Alsworth, Alaska. Shipping by aircraft or barge only, there are no roads to this community. Shipping costs and logistics are the responsibility of the receiving party. SOLD AS IS. 140A64028900011

11/27/2020 12:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 11:34 AM CT.

  SPACE HEATING EQUIPMENT. Year: 2017. Lightly used. Operated with unleaded fuel. 120V, 204.873 BTU. ***This item is located in Port Alsworth, AK. Shipping by aircraft or barge only, there are no roads to this community. Shipping costs and logistics are the responsibility of the receiving party. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. 140A64027200012

11/27/2020 12:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  1 lot consisted of (6 EA) Empire Propane Space Heaters. New in box. Six (6) units total one is dented on the face. They produce 25,000 BTU’s. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 1401040233HEAT0

11/25/2020 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  One truck topper shows sign of wear. 6964FR02731002 6964FR02731002

11/25/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Ford F150 truck topper in good condition. 6964FR02731001 6964FR02731001