GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

11/25/2020 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  Toro 687 Turf Aerator. Aerates a path 78 inches wide. Patter is 6 inches forward 3 inches lateral. rated speed 1-10 mph. Weight 1420 lbs. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160203151110C

11/24/2020 06:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 05:03 PM CT.

  Kubota RTV 1100 Utility Cart, diesel engine, 4410 hours diesel engine. Repairs required but not limited to: Rust, interior worn. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Please contact Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov to schedule appointments for inspection/removal. 36160203141109D

11/21/2020 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  5ea weedeaters, unknown if they run: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877401340002

11/21/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  1997 John Deere 445 Riding Lawnmower, 22hp engine, hydraulics, 60in mulcher compatible deck, mower has 1251hrs, bad camshaft sprocket, front tires are wearing, seat is ripped and weathered, some of the plastic is cracked, |does not run: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877401910001