GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/27/2020 12:22 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  1999 FORD F350. TRUCK, 2 DOOR.VIN: 1FTSF31L2XEB98630. ****RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution. VEHICLE HAS TOMMY LIFT-GATE. MECHANICAL PROBLEMS INCLUDE, ENGINE WON’T START, ONE FLAT TIRE. VECHICLE WAS OPERABLE WHEN TAKEN OUT OF SERVIVE; HOWEVER REPAIRS MAY STILL BE REQUIRED. SOLD AS IS. MAY HAVE SCRATCHES, DINGS, AND REQUIRED CLEANING. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. ADVANCE APPOINTMENT IS MANDATORY TO INSPECT AND REMOVE. **** THIS ITEM IS LOCATED IN ALASKA. . 690A1202941001

11/27/2020 12:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  2001 Ford F-350. VIN: 1FTSW31L61ED66163. Vehicle was used for plowing snow and towing boats. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Vehicle was operable when taken out of service; however repairs may still be required. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 1401040294FORD1

11/25/2020 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  YEAR: 2007, MAKE: CUSHMAN, MODEL: EZ GO, SERIAL NUMBER: 2587998, (APPROX.) COLOR: WHITE, FUEL: ELECTRIC. REPAIRS SUGGESTED INCLUDE, BUT ARE NOT LIMITED TO: MISSING OR BROKEN WINDSHIELD, DEAD BATTERY AND ELECTRICAL PROBLEM. VEHICLE HAS NOT BEEN IN A MAJOR ACCIDENT NOR HAS HAD A MAJOR REPAIR. THE ABSENCE OF DISCLOSED DEFICIENCIES DOES NOT MEAN THAT NONE EXIST.TO SCHEDULE IN-PERSON INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY AND PLEASE CALL KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 FOR SF-97 CERTIFICATE TO OBTAIN TITLE. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. VEHICLE MAY OR MAY NOT START-GSA IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR STATE OF VEHICLE. CUSTOMER MUST PROVIDE NECESSARY TOOLS (JUMPER CABLES, KITS AND/OR TOW TRUCK) TO SUPPORT VEHICLE REMOVAL FROM FACILITY. VEHICLE IS SOLD ON AN AS-IS BASIS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID:333131-0317-1221) 33313103171221

11/25/2020 12:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $8,000    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  MULTISTOP VAN, 2011 FORD, E350, WHITE FUEL:ETHNOL, 08 CYL, TAG:G43-0525W, EST MI: 15639, VIN:1FC3E3KL3BDA95270 THIS IS A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRATCHES, DENTS, DINGS & CHIPS. A SPECIAL ONE DAY ONLY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD DECEMBER 01 FROM 10:00-4:00 TO SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION OR REMOVAL CALL JOSH LEISURE AT 303-757-1300

11/25/2020 12:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $11,000    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  MULTISTOP VAN, 2012 FORD, E350, WHITE FUEL:ETHNOL, 08 CYL, TAG:G43-2026M, EST MI: 25554, VIN:1FC3E3KL7CDB23010. THIS IS A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRATCHES, DENTS, DINGS & CHIPS. A SPECIAL ONE DAY ONLY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD DECEMBER 01 FROM 10:00-4:00 TO SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION OR REMOVAL CALL JOSH LEISURE AT 303-757-1300

11/25/2020 12:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25,000    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 11:00 AM CT.