GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update


.

11/27/2020 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  2007 EUROCOPTER EC-120: Tail No. N373HS, Serial No. 1490. Please see attached reports for more information. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525302938235

11/27/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  2006 EUROCOPTER EC-120: Tail No. N265CB, Serial No. 1458. Please see attached reports for more information. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525302938234