GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/25/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  Approximately 14 Hill-Rom ES455 Electrical Hospital Beds with rails. Beds are in working condition and recently serviced by Hill-Rom technicians. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. This includes proper tools, personnel, and material required for disassembly removal. Liftgate available at pick-up location. Forklift assistance must be coordinated prior to pick-up. Pick-up by appointment only. Please call Jermey Sinn at 607-349-2289 to schedule appointment(s). 362304031400111

11/25/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 wrapped pallet of 60 cases (540 each) of Sloan Medical 20 x 30 patient slider-transfer sheets part number TS-1100 new in box. Each case has 9 each sheets. Pallet is 44 inches wide by 67 inches long with height of 39 inches. Weight is 1220 lbs. assets can not be utilized at this facilities. ****Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling, loading, etc.***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Syl Nadeau 802-295-9363 ext 6866. email sylvain.nadeau@va.gov. 36160203141109A