GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/25/2020 06:45 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:45 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (4-PALLETS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: DESKTOP CPUS, TELEPHONES, MONITORS AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0265) MULTI ITEMS

11/25/2020 06:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  (1) HP LASERJET 9050DN PRINTER. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH GISELLE TAPIA AT (571) 270-0784 OR EMAIL: GISELLE.TAPIA@USPTO.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 133381-0232-0006) 13338102320006

11/25/2020 06:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (2-PALLETS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: APPLE IMACS, LAPTOPS, DESKTOP CPUS, SERVERS, MONITORS, TELEVISIONS, PRINTERS, POWER SUPPLIES AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0317-0001) 0031NZ03170001

11/25/2020 06:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (4-PALLETS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: DESKTOP CPUS, SERVERS, LAPTOPS, MONITORS, APPLE IMACS, FLATSCEEN TV, TV’S AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 OR EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0321-0001) 0031NZ03210001

11/25/2020 06:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-04-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (6-PALLETS) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: LAPTOPS, APPLE IMACS, PRINTERS, DESKTOPS, UPS POWER SUPPLIES, TRANSCEIVERS, SWITCHES, ROUTERS AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED 48 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH KEVIN MILLS AT (202) 380-6164 EMAIL: KEVIN.MILLS@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0314-0001) 0031NZ03140001

11/25/2020 06:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 05:03 PM CT.