GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

11/24/2020 02:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 01:14 PM CT.

  2015 Honda Pioneer 500, Model SXS500M2F, Serial Number: 1HFVE0304F4009312. Comes with front brush guard with winch, rear rack, driver and passenger protective netting; left front A-Arm suspension is damaged. For more information and appointment to remove, contact Erik Duerkop at 903-679-9144 or erik_duerkop@fws.gov and Duane Palachuk at 903-578-0176 or duane_palachuk@fws.gov. 1475GY03100003

11/24/2020 02:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 01:04 PM CT.

  2016 Cushman golf cart, Model 550 (Asset 1109938); Serial Number: MM1706-801980. Club car has rear drive, paint and overall appearance is good. Needs tires and batteries. For more information and appointment to remove, please contact Tammy Simmons at 512-793-2474 or tammy_simmons@fws.gov. 1475GY03070001