GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

11/23/2020 12:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 11:10 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: Approximately 8 ea. Steelcase Office Chairs; Photo shows a sample of the property offered for sale, but may not be an accurate representation of the true property property offered for sale. Chairs were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be needed. 1691AY02944000

11/23/2020 12:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2020 11:00 AM CT.

Magnavox Boombox, model: AZ9020, includes cassette & CD player; Item was operable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. 1691AY02943000