GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

11/21/2020 03:43 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 02:43 PM CT.

  FSC: 2330 Prop. Type: FEPP FEPP Type: CARGO Acq. Doc#: SF122-MO-89-4764-2 State Prop#: 3759 Manuf.: DUNBAR Model: M100 Model Year: 1966 Serial#: 3935 DMIL: A NSN: 2330-L0-000-0000 Acq. Date: 11 15 1989 Last Inv.: 10 30 2019 Phys. Storage Loc.: STATION 2 Addl. Desc.: back to be sold Explanation Disposal Instr.: K-6 was hauled in with flat tire. tires 40% both dry rotted. Taillight lens is broke. Unsure if electric wires for taillights work. Has a 2 receiver. Has some dents and holes in bed of trailer. Unit may contain defects not immediately detectable and all defects may not be listed. Inspection is recommended during business hours call for appointment. 1236WW0273MO17

11/21/2020 03:33 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 02:33 PM CT.

  L-4 1 4 cargo trailer was hauled in and will need to be hauled. Heavy rust throughout. Has a flat tire, tail lights INOP unsure if tail lights work. May contain defects not immediately detectable and all defects may not be listed. Inspection is recommended during inspection hours. Call for appointment. 1236WW20260MO01

11/21/2020 03:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 02:23 PM CT.

  FSC: 2330 Prop. Type: FEPP FEPP Type: CARGO Acq. Doc#: SF122-MO-97-5990-2 State Prop#: 6790 Manuf.: STEVENS Model: 416M Model Year: 1967 Serial#: 2281 DMIL: A NSN: 2330-00-000-0000 Acq. Date: 01 01 1997 Last Inv.: 12 12 2019 Addl. Desc.: RED Explanation Disposal Instr.: K-11 was hauled in. Electrical Pigtail has been cut and does not work. 2 ball hitch has been bolted to pintal hitch. Has dents through out. Shows rust in bottom of bed. Item needs to be hauled. Tires 10% May contain defects not immediately detectable and all defects may not be listed. Inspection is recommended during inspection hours call for appointment. 1236WW0273MO29

11/21/2020 03:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 02:13 PM CT.

  FSC: 2330 Prop. Type: FEPP FEPP Type: CARGO Acq. Doc#: SF122-MO-90-4845-11 State Prop#: 3890 Manuf.: STEVENS Model: M460E Model Year: 1966 Serial#: 69138 DMIL: A NSN: 2330-00-000-0000 Acq. Date: 03 22 1990 Last Inv.: 12 12 2019 Addl. Desc.: RED Explanation Disposal Instr.: K-10 was hauled in with compressor and pump bolted in trailer not sure if these items work. Unsure if light or electrical wires are good. Has holes and dents in bed. Tires 20% May contain defects not immediately detectable and all defects may not be listed. Inspection is recommended during inspection hours call for appointment. 1236WW0273MO18