GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

11/21/2020 12:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  Acq. Doc#: MOLINDEDMO0673 State Prop#: 26186 Manuf.: CHEVROLET Model: ASTRO VAN Model Year: 2001 Serial#: 1GNEL19W01B131050 Color: Red DMIL: A NSN: 2320-L0-000-0000 Acq. Date: 06 11 2009 Last Inv.: 09 09 2020 Drive Type: 4X2 Tonnage: 1 2 T Miles Hours: 136622 Fuel: Gasoline Cylinders: 6 Transmission: Automatic Phys. Storage Loc.: STATION 1 Addl. Desc.: Astro Van Explanation Disposal Instr.: L-15 with gas motor andautomatic transmission was hauled in not running. Battery is dead. Arm rests on doors are cracked and split. Dash is faded and has holes. Missing rear windshield cover for motor. Head rest on back seat has hole. unable to open rear door hatch. Tires 30%. Paint peeling above windshield. May contain defects not immediately detectable and all defects may not be listed. Inspection is recommended during business hours call for appointment. 1236WW0272MO08

11/21/2020 12:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  Acq. Doc#: MOLINDEDMO0670 State Prop#: 26187 Manuf.: FORD Model: XL Model Year: 1995 Serial#: 1FTCR11V55UB69646 Color: White DMIL: A NSN: 2320-L0-000-0000 Acq. Date: 06 11 2009 Last Inv.: 01 07 2020 Drive Type: 4X4 Miles Hours: 123198 Fuel: Gasoline Cylinders: 6 Transmission: Automatic Phys. Storage Loc.: STATION#4 Addl. Desc.: RANGER Explanation Disposal Instr.: K-16 with gas motor and automatic transmission was hauled in was running at time of drop off. Has transmission issues, seat is torn on drivers side. Has holes in bed rails dent on passenger side rear panel Dent on drivers side front bed near drivers door. Tires 30% May contain defects not immediately detectable and all defects may not be listed. Inspection is recommended during inspection hours call for appointment. 1236WW0272MO07

11/21/2020 11:51 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  Acq. Doc#: MOLINDEDMO0408F State Prop#: 8637 Manuf.: CHEVROLET Model: CD30903 Model Year: 1986 Serial#: 1GCGD34J9GF431418 Color: Red DMIL: A NSN: 2320-01-123-6827 Acq. Date: 03 03 2005 Last Inv.: 02 03 2020 Drive Type: 4X4 Miles Hours: 43739 Fuel: Diesel Cylinders: 8 Transmission: Automatic Phys. Storage Loc.: STATION 2 RICH FOUNTAIN Addl. Desc.: FEPP back to be sold Explanation Disposal Instr.: L-9 with diesel motor and automatic transmission was hauled in not running. The starter is grinding, Leaks antifreeze and oil. Batteries are missing, seat is tore on drivers side, dash is split and cracked. Broken taillight on drivers side. Holes in the front bumper. Tires 80% May contain defects not immediately detectable all defects may not be listed. Inspection is recommended during inspection hours. Call for an appointment. 1236WW0272MO06

11/21/2020 11:41 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  Acq. Doc#: MOLINDEDMO0392F State Prop#: 8629 Manuf.: DODGE Model: W200 Model Year: 1980 Serial#: W24KTAS136859 DMIL: A NSN: 2320-01-089-4011 Acq. Date: 02 08 2005 Last Inv.: 01 08 2020 Miles Hours: 32805 Fuel: Gasoline Cylinders: 8 Transmission: Automatic Phys. Storage Loc.: LAPLATA FIRE STATION Addl. Desc.: BACK TO BE SOLD Explanation Disposal Instr.: K-17 with gas motor and automatic transmission was hauled in not running. Motor is weak. Leaking oil from around valve covers. Holes and heavy rust on floor boards. Dash cracked and spilt, Holes in bed of floor Front and rear bumper is dented and pushed back into frame. Rear taillight is broke. Tailgate is dented. Tires 20% May contain defects not immediately detectable and all defects may not be listed. Inspection is recommended during inspection hours call for appointment. 1236WW0272MO05

11/21/2020 11:31 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2020 10:31 AM CT.