GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/19/2020 11:12 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  Cattle Guard Fence: Mfr: UNKNOWN. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002940006) 36040002940006

11/18/2020 07:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Amplifier, Pyle model PT-610, Barcode: 1888865. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2602791012

11/18/2020 06:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5 items. Item 1: Aerial Cargo Harness. Qty: Approximately 101. Item 2: Led 24 Volt Light Lamp. Qty: Approximately 92. Item 3: Heat Detector. Qty: 4. Item 4: Pressure Gauge. Qty: 6. Item 5: Target Silhouettes. Qty: 1 pack. Overall operating condition is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA03150001K

11/18/2020 06:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 8 items. Item 1: Ventilating Blower Fans. Qty: 2. Make: Air Systems. Model: SVB-E8EXP. Item 2: Blowers. Qty: 3. Make: Blower. Model: 1500DFV. Item 3: Weed Whackers. Qty: 3. Item 4: Weed Whacker. Qty: 3 Item 5: Bush Trimmer. Item 6: Electric Space Heater. Qty: 7. Item 7: Insecticide Sprayer. Make: Boyd. Model: 300D217KE. Item 8: John Deere Rider with Snow Plow Blade. Make: John Deere. Model: LX277. Hours: 212. Rider runs with a jump. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition of items is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA03150001H

11/18/2020 06:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3 items. Item 1: 2 each Hurst Fire Fighting Extractors. Item 2: Cable Puller Assembly. Make: Staffa. Model: HMP030/P121/PL566. Serial Number: 00479728. Item appears new/unused. Item 3: Hydraulic Winch. Make: Gear Products. Serial Number: 537113-001. Overall operating condition is completely unknown. Items may have parts missing. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA03150001G

11/18/2020 06:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 05:15 PM CT.