GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

11/20/2020 07:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of: Forty (40) Cooper MH55-1000 indoor lights with ballast, dome and bulb. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 154669029410011

11/20/2020 06:32 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of measurement equipment, to include the following: (1) Hewlett Packard 8481B Power Sensor; (1) 1994 Hewlett Packard 8508A Vector Voltmeter (Includes an HP85081B input module and a type 2020S4A-1 accessories kit); (1) Bird Elex RF Wattmeter type CA-1584A (Year: 1992); (1) John Fluke 8025A multimeter (Year: 1986); and (1) John Fluke 8060A True RMS multimeter (Year: 1994; working condition is unknown, has not been used recently). Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69516902943001, 69516902944001, 69516902941001, 69516902942001, 69516902942002 MULTI ITEMS

11/20/2020 06:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  One Lot consisting of 2 ea: Trailer Mounted Diesel Generators. Including: 1 ea: 5wk MDL: MEP002A; NSN: 6115 00 465 1030 and 1 ea: 10kw MDL: MEP003A; NSN: 6115 00 465 1044. Both manufactured by Libby Corp. Gauges read 1119 and 1164 hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. Operating condition unknown. Dimensions for each unit are approx. 147 x 71 x 72, weighing approx. 2 000 lbs. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents be yond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737803180056) 47737803180056

11/20/2020 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  One Trailer Mounted 100kw Diesel Generator, manufactured by Libby Corp. MDL: MEP007B; NSN: 6115 01 036 6375. Gauge shows 248 hrs and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. Has a flat tire on trailer, operating condition unknown. Dimensions approx. 188 x 96 x 83, weighing approx. 10,400 lbs. See pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces is unknown, parts may be missing or broken and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is strongly encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this Agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact property custodian to make appointment for property removal as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. (47737803180055) 47737803180055

11/20/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:01 PM CT.