GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

11/20/2020 06:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (19) pieces of cleaning equipment. This includes (4) Windsor low speed buffer, model# SP17X, (1) Windsor Flexmatic 12 vacuum cleaner, (7) Windsor Veramatic Plus, model# VSP14, (2) Sanitaire Vacuum Cleaner, model# SC 9150 Duralux, (2) Nilfisk wet-dry Vac, model# GWD380, (3) Nilfisk wet-dry Vac, model# AWD320. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550702890001

11/20/2020 06:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (18) wall mats that are 72 inches long x 48 inches wide x 1 and inch thick; (1) wall mat that is 72 inches long x 41 inches wide x 1 and inch thick and (1) wall mat that is 72 inches long x 24 inches wide x 1 and inch thick. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A303140001

11/20/2020 06:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 424 pairs of Wool Boot Inserts, Size Small, usable condition. No warranty/guarantee is implied or given. Shipping costs and coordination of any kind in regards to the shipping of items are the responsibility of the winning bidder. Any other items shown in photos are not included and are purely coincidental. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection is by appointment only due to the state agency’s Covid-19 protocols. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4757920311FS08

11/20/2020 06:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 362 pairs of Wool Boot Inserts, Size Medium, usable condition. No warranty/guarantee is implied or given. Shipping costs and coordination of any kind in regards to the shipping of items are the responsibility of the winning bidder. Any other items shown in photos are not included and are purely coincidental. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection is by appointment only due to the state agency’s Covid-19 protocols. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4757920311FS07

11/20/2020 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 372 pairs of Wool Boot Inserts, Size Medium, usable condition. No warranty/guarantee is implied or given. Shipping costs and coordination of any kind in regards to the shipping of items are the responsibility of the winning bidder. Any other items shown in photos are not included and are purely coincidental. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection is by appointment only due to the state agency’s Covid-19 protocols. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4757920311FS06

11/20/2020 06:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 05:11 PM CT.