GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/19/2020 12:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 11:21 AM CT.

2005 Ford F150 Crewcab, 4X4, 08cyl gasoline engine, AT, AC, sliding rear window, PW, PDL, PS, PB, CC, tilt wheel, dual airbags, tow package, GVWR: 8200, Est mi: 106,283, VIN: 1FTVX145X5X5NB11128. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions between the hours 8:00AM and 4:00PM. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Alternative point of contact: Scott Cornett at (916) 903-3014 (140J19 0314 #0001; F107745) 140J1903150001

11/19/2020 12:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 11:01 AM CT.

2008 Ford F150 Crewcab, 08cyl, 4X2, gasoline engine, AT, Est mi: 149, 146, VIN: 1FTPW14V39KA23783. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions between 8:00 and 4:00pm . Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (144352 0317 #0001; F109793, ASSET #: 554545, IPLATE: I487891, EQUIPMENT#10031789) 14435203170002

11/19/2020 11:51 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 10:51 AM CT.

2009 Ford Escape Hybrid SUV, 4X4, 2.5 L 04cyl, gasoline engine, AT, AC, PW, PDL, PS, PB, CC, tilt wheel, dual airbags, GVWR: 4880, Est mi: 112,794, VIN: 1FMCU59369KC02897. SOLD AS IS. NOTE: Vehicle was reported operational in March prior to COVID-19; however, due to long storage, this vehicle is currently inoperable. Property custodian tried to jump start the battery but it would NOT start. Repairs required including but not limited battery and it may need replacing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions between 8:00 and 4:00pm . Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Alternative point of contact: Scott Cornett at (916) 903-3014 (140J19 0314 #0002; F110140) 140J1903150002

11/19/2020 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2020 10:01 AM CT.

2008 Ford F350 Crewcab, 08cyl, 4X4, diesel engine, AT, Est mi: 105, 818, VIN: 1FTWW31R58EA62998. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions between 8:00 and 4:00pm . Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (144352 0317 #0001; I489624) 14435203170001