GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

11/19/2020 11:11 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  One 1984 Chevrolet model: M1008A1 Serial#: 1GCGD34J6EF343407, 4X4 Est. miles: 64493 Fuel: Diesel Cylinders: 8 Transmission: Automatic, POC Derek Spanton or Lucas Green, 812-256-5600, dspanton@dnr.in.gov. Truck is not in running condition, firefighting and all state owned equipment MAY be removed. Truck does not run, be prepared with self loading trailer. (Purchaser must agree: 1) that this vehicle is sold for salvage only & is not repairable for Highway use (nrhu); 2) not to attempt to repair. This vehicle for highway use; and 3) to notify any subsequent purchaser of this “nrhu” stipulation.). No title will be issued in it’s current condition. 1236WW0269INO4

11/19/2020 11:01 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  One 1969 Kaiser Jeep model: M818 Serial#: 05C59770C12411480 Color: Red Est. miles: 12291 Fuel: Diesel Cylinders: 6. Truck has not run for many years, mechanical condition unknown. Parts may be missing.(Purchaser must agree: 1) that this vehicle is sold for salvage only & is not repairable for Highway use (nrhu); 2) not to attempt to repair. This vehicle for highway use; and 3) to notify any Subsequent purchaser of this “nrhu” stipulation.) No title will be issued in it’s current condition. 1236WW0269INO3