GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

11/18/2020 06:50 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 items. Item 1: Kohler Propane 15 KW Generator. Make: Kohler. Model: 15RMY82. Serial Number: 11706-82L. Runs on liquid propane. Item 2: Cummins Natural 67 KW Gas Generator. Make: Cummins. Model: GGHH 7150566. Serial Number: F080190876. Runs on natural gas. 67 kw 1PH / 100KW 3PH. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition of items is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA03150001S

11/18/2020 06:40 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 05:40 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5 items. Item 1: 60 KW Skid Mount Diesel Generator. Make: Libby Corp. Model: MEP-806A. Year: 2010. Serial Number: RZJ01575. Hours: 488. Item 2: 60 KW Skid Mount Diesel Generator. Make: OFNW8. Model: MEP-806B. Year: 2008. Serial Number: HX65775. Hours: 445. Item 3: Portable Generators. Qty: 2. 1- 5.5 watt / 1- 6000watt. Item 4: 30 KW Skid Mount Diesel Generator. Make: OFNW8. Model: MEP-805B. Serial Number: HX39516. Hours: 1272. Item 5: 30 KW Skid Mount Diesel Generator. Make: OFNW8. Model: MEP-805B. Year: 2010. Serial Number: HX3936. Hours: 3598. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition of items is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA03150001L

11/18/2020 06:30 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2 compressor/generator systems. Make: Vanair. Model: Sentry 335LC. Items appear new/unused. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition of items is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA03150001J

11/18/2020 06:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (9) 3 KW generators. Make: Fermont. Model: MEP-831A. Overall operating condition is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA03150001B

11/18/2020 04:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 03:34 PM CT.

  Libby Welding Co trailer mounted, 30 kw generator Mdl: MEP-815A. Serial number: FZ70468. Date of manufacture: unknown. 30 kw and 400 hz. 16 total hours. 240 460volts, 400 hz, 52 amp and three phase or 120 208 volts, 400 hz, 104 amp and three phase. Batteries are not included. Approx. Unit dimensions: 80 long x 36 wide x 55 tall. All fluids have been drained. Trailer information: mfr: Turtle Mountain. Mdl: M200A1, serial number: 21. Date of manufacture: December 2008. 2.5 ton chassis, 2 wheel. Standard pintle hook. Two wheel. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Total lot dimensions: 165 long x 94.5 wide x 83.5 high. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8am to 3 pm. 473F6503150003

11/18/2020 04:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 03:24 PM CT.