GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/18/2020 01:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 12:47 PM CT.

MRI WHEELCHAIR AND STRYKER ZOOM STRETCHER (36620602810095 and 36620602830099) Lot sale consisting of one MRI Wheelchair that was in working order when removed from service; and one Stryker Zoom Stryker 1025, one of the side rails has a broken spring that is no longer produced and won t stay up also has some superficial cracks in the plastic housing. MULTI ITEMS

11/18/2020 01:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 12:38 PM CT.

OTOSCOPE OPTHALMOSCOPES (36650303150001) Lot sale, 14 Welch Allyn 767 series. Were in working order when removed from service due to being replaced with an upgraded model. 36650303150001

11/18/2020 01:37 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 12:37 PM CT.

  Electric Exam Table (36650303100006) MidMark 625-004 electric exam table was in working order when removed from service. 36650303100006

11/18/2020 01:27 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 12:27 PM CT.

  Electric Exam Table (36650303100005) Ritter 223-015 electric exam table was in working order when removed from service. 36650303100005

11/18/2020 01:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 12:17 PM CT.

  Person In Chair Scale (36650303100004) Scale Tronix 6002 person in chair scale was in working order when removed from service. 36650303100004

11/18/2020 01:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 12:16 PM CT.

  Intra Oral Xray (36749603140021) Lot sale consisting of: ONE EACH POWER CONDITIONER MANUFACTURER: POWERVAR MODEL: ABC 1200-11W; FIVE EACH IXW74 D0711SB INTRA ORAL XRAY MANUFACTURER: PLANMECA INC MODEL: INTRA; and ONE EACH PLOMENCA PROMAX 3D TUBE HOUSING ASSEMBLY. In repairable condition. 36749603140021

11/18/2020 01:06 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 12:06 PM CT.

  Vital Signs Monitors (36742203102105 (EE21440, EE21443, EE21439, EE21442, EE21441, EE18591, EE23365)) Lot sale consisting of seven Welch Allyn CONNX 6400 vital signs monitors. Were in working order when removed from service. ***WINNING BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL OF ALL EQUIPMENT. HOURS OF OPERATION ARE MONDAY TO FRIDAY FROM 8:00AM TO 4:00 PM (CST). PLEASE CONTACT FOR REMOVAL*** 36742203102105

11/18/2020 01:05 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 12:05 PM CT.

  Dental Chair (36650303100003) Belmont Pro II dental chair, was in working order when removed from service. 36650303100003

11/18/2020 01:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 12:04 PM CT.

  Zoll AED Plus Defibrillators (36749603140023) Lot sale, thirteen Zoll AED Plus Defibrillators, not all items have the inside pad nor batteries. 36749603140023

11/18/2020 12:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 11:54 AM CT.