GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

11/18/2020 11:20 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  Fluke digital multimeter, Failed FAA calibrations 6964FR02951001 6964FR02951001

11/18/2020 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  Avomul ohmmeter failed FAA calibration. 6964FR02891001 6964FR02891001

11/18/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 10:00 AM CT.

Hp Power sensor model 83815A, failed FAA Calibration. 6964FR02871001 6964FR02871001