GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

11/18/2020 11:13 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  LCD Projector and Typewriter (36650303100007) Lot sale consisting of one NEC VT590 LCD projector and one Brother GX 65750 typewriter, equipment was in working order when removed from service. 36650303100007

11/18/2020 11:12 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-25-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  Hand Held Radios (367466030921005) Lot sale consisting six 2-way way radios. Model: H46QDF9PW6BN (1) ea Model: AAH02RDH9JA2AN (2) ea Model: HT1000 (3) ea. Repairs required, parts may be missing. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466030921005