GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/13/2020 06:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:56 PM CT.

  Heat Pump 3 Ton Heat Pump. Was used as a training aid. It is Highly Efficient, 14-15.5 seer. It is in Pre charged condition. Unit is for a 15′ Lineset. -Unused- 153456030001021

11/13/2020 06:12 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  Gas Furnace Brand – -unused- 153456030001321

11/13/2020 06:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  Gas Furnace – -unused- 153456030001121

11/13/2020 06:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 1/2 TON A/C UNIT – Unit is brand new, never used. It is in Pre-charged condition for 15′ Line set. Standard Efficiency, 13 Seer. Item was used as an aid for training purposes. -Unused- 153456030001221

11/13/2020 06:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Hitch Ford Trailer Hitch Assembly approx. 3, Ford Part No. : 7C3Z-17D826-AB -unused- Z700980268DG01

11/13/2020 12:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $4,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  Miscellaneous Aircraft Parts. Includes a number of components, parts and kits. Please see the link labeled “Detail Description” for more information. Prospective bidders shall verify inventory and availability through a physical inspection only. The condition of the property is AS IS. All sales are final and no warranty is implied or applied. Historical Maintenance records may not be available, if they are available, they can only be viewed on site if requested and if on hand & authorized for release. It is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to view the lot in-person prior to bidding. Photographs may not depict an exact representation of the item offered and should not be relied upon in place of written item description. ***WARNING: For actual location and for viewing of property, please contact the custodian via email with a written request to RSVP. For a fast response time for information/questions please contact Robertlee Loredo via mobile: 325-733-5316. NOTE: The purchaser will make all arrangements & perform all work necessary to effectively remove property, including: all packing, loading and transportation. Coordination MUST be made with custodian PRIOR to removal and removal date MUST be agreed upon between both custodian and buyer in writing (via email), no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, gloves, and social distancing. W91K3T03020003

11/12/2020 09:57 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 08:57 PM CT.

  (10) Support Tool Kits for M915A3; new in crates. (3) Toolboxes; empty, are in good used condition, some have dents and are missing casters or parts. (5) Tool kits; are in good used condition, tools missing from kits. Parts may be missing, repairs maybe required. (47749T03040024) 47749T03040024

11/12/2020 09:47 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 08:47 PM CT.