GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

11/16/2020 09:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 08:10 PM CT.

Misc Printer Cartridges (Internal: 120281-0280-2115) Includes black/white & color printer cartridges: HP88XL, 8 ea; Canon BCI-11, 11 ea; Innovera Dell 21XL, 5 ea; HP DesignJet 711, 9 ea; HP21, 2 ea; HP DesignJet 72, 7 ea. Unused in box. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028102802115

11/16/2020 09:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 08:00 PM CT.

IT & Electronic Equipment (Internal: 120281-0279-2107) includes: Projector, Epson Powerlite 715C, 1 ea; Canon BJC-55 Printers, 2 ea; Asstd Mdll Digital: HP 5590 Scanner1 ea; Keyboards, 4 ea; Speaker set, 1 ea; Phone headsets, 2 ea; Asstd length Ethernet cables; Other Misc Items. Repairs may be needed: Used: Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12028102792107