GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/16/2020 08:20 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 07:20 PM CT.

2006 Ford Escape Hybrid (Internal: 1482AF-0310-0001; F108364) 4 cyl, AWD, AT CVT w/OD, 2.3L, AC, ABS Brakes, PS/PB, PW/PDL, Driver Multi-Adj Power Seat, Power Adj Ext Mirror, Anti-Theft, Child Safety Door Locks, Keyless Entry, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Rear Window Defogger/Wiper, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Trip Computer, Steering Wheel Mounted Controls, Automatic Headlights, Fog Lights, AM/FM ST. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Electrical Problems: 12V Battery & Hybrid Battery Inoperable, No power to engine system; Mechanical problems; Working condition not guaranteed. Please see the attached document for Open Recall-1. Will need to be towed or trailered to remove. 1482AF03100001

11/16/2020 08:10 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 07:10 PM CT.

2009 Ford F350 Super Duty Super Cab w/Utility Body (Internal: 140523-0311-0001; R1034960) UB-Knapheide, GVWR 13,000, 10 cyl, 4×4, 6 spd AT, 6.8L, Dual Rear Wheels, Long Bed, AC, ABS Brakes, Anti-Theft, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Tachometer, Trip Computer, Tow Hitch Receiver, Winch rated @ 12000, Brush Guard. Maintenance: Jan 2014: LED Back-Up lights, 32,269 miles; Nov 2015: New Battery; Aug 2016: New air filter, 52,019 miles; Sep 2016: Six New Tires, 52,708 miles; Mar 2018: New Windshield, 68,102 miles; Sep 2018: Rotated tires, 73,305 miles; Apr 2019: LOF – 78,749 miles, (Transmission service, F/R brake pads, differential fluid change, new wiper blades); Oct 2019: LOF, 85,999 miles. Working condition not guaranteed. No Open Recalls. 14052303110001

11/16/2020 08:00 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 07:00 PM CT.

2015 Ford F250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab (Internal: 1475GY-0309-0002; F114345) GVWR 10,000, 8 cyl, 4×4, 6 spd AT, 6.2L, AC, Individual Climate Controls, ABS Brakes, Electronic Brake Assistance/Parking Aid, Stability/Traction Control Systems, PW/PDL, Driver/Pass Multi-Adj Power Seats, Front Power Lumbar Support, Anti-Theft, Keyless Entry, Airbags: Driver/Pass, Side Head Curtain/Front Side; Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Rear Window Defogger, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Trip Computer, Steering Wheel Mounted Controls, Trailer Hitch, Automatic Headlights, Fog Lights; Used as fire support, off-road & highway. No known issues, has minor wear & tear from us; Working condition not guaranteed. 1475GY03090002