GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

11/16/2020 06:25 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 05:25 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (10) CPU holders, approximately (16) keyboard trays, and approximately (15) single and dual monitor arms with some miscellaneous parts. Manufacturers range from Herman Miller, ISE, Haworth, Human scale, Steelcase, Ergo genesis. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. 365501028110074

11/16/2020 06:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (128) Speed-pack filled with various frames, plastic insert holders, and one older Peter Pepper magazine chart rack (75- plastic insert frames for 8 x 11 paper, approximately 12- American flag frames, approximately 5 to 6- bronze frames, and approximately 30 to 35- wood frames some with name plates). ****items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. 365501028110073