GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/16/2020 06:19 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (92) Vancare Inc. repositioning sheets, part# SEW-4-046030. Cloth is highly heat breathable polyester. It withstands temperatures up to 200 degree. Length is 59 inches x 65 inches wide. Weight limit is 1000 pounds. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection by appointment only during normal business hours Monday-Friday 8:00 am-3:30 pm. Custodian must be contacted via email: dodie.bennett@va.Gov. 36540102810001

11/16/2020 06:18 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) pallets of Carefusion infusion controllers, model# Alaris PCU8015 . There are approximately 55 units per pallet. Some units may be different makes and models. This PCU helps optimize infusion therapy and patient care by using the guardrails software to measure IV formula data. The Alaris 8015 in connection with the other Alaris system modules allows you to customize your infusion delivery. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. *****Click on the below Medical Device Statement of Intent link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222 *****. 36561102822030

11/16/2020 06:17 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) pallet of 3-ring binders (labels are not included). Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36561102802025

11/16/2020 06:16 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (6) pallets of mixed plastic bins and containers. There are different sizes, colors and shapes. 2 pallets appear to have the same size container. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36561102802024

11/16/2020 06:15 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Medivators automated endoscope leak detection system, model# Veriscan. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36561102802023

11/16/2020 06:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2020 05:14 PM CT.