GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

11/12/2020 11:36 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:36 AM CT.

Sony TV and Other Entertainment Accessories. This lot includes the following: 1 Sony 40 Inch TV monitor; 1 Martin Vale Folder Machine, mdl: 1501; 4 Toshiba DVD combo; 1 Harmon Kardon sound sticks II. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402730001

11/12/2020 11:34 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  Telephone System and Equipment. Mfr: NEC Corporation, mdl: DX7-NA48. The system consists of 1 4-slot KSU wall mount enclosure and 12 NEC DS-1000 2000 multi-button telephone sets. Colors: Gray Black, SN: 566361GF. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 75910502940004