GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/12/2020 11:55 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:55 AM CT.

  Therapeutic Whirlpool. Make: Invacare, mdl: 3650. Item has been out of service, condition unknown. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700276C100

11/12/2020 11:45 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  4 MS-4000IM Pyxis. Mdl: 601. Hard drives have been removed. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700253CL99

11/12/2020 11:35 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:35 AM CT.

  5 Interson Bladder Scanners. Mdl: Quickscan. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700252KC97