GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

11/12/2020 11:33 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  SCRAP Cleveland Ditcher. SCRAP. No title will be issued. SN: 1495, CRWL MTD. Does not run, Cracked, worn, faded, missing pieces. Needs battery s, cables and chains are worn, hydraulic leaks, does not move under power, brakes bad. Engine, transmission, and differential condition is unknown. Teeth and buckets are worn, unsafe for use, conveyor belt is cracked, torn and dry rotted. ADDITIONAL ISSUES MAY EXIST. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 1631K8030012N6

11/12/2020 11:23 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  SCRAP Caterpillar Water Tank Truck. SN: CAT6AB1120. SCRAP. No title will be issued. Does not run, no engine, cannibalized, transmission, and differential condition is unknown. Machine is scratched, dented, faded, missing parts. Water tank is rusted through and does not have a water pump. Brakes are bad and has structural cracks. Sale is as is. Custodian will not assist in loading or moving. ADDITIONAL ISSUES MAY EXIST. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 1631K8030012N3