GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

11/14/2020 11:30 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-21-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  1995 BLUE CHEVROLET 3500HD 2 DR STAKE TRUCK WITH 7.4 LITER V8 OHV 16 VALVE GASOLINE ENGINE WITH 34 GALLON FUEL TANK; DUAL REAR WHEELS WITH LEAF SPRINGS; GVWR 16,000 POUNDS. COIL FRONT SPRINGS, A FIVE SPEED MANUAL TRANSMISSION WITH ABS BRAKES AND A 3 PERSON BENCHSEAT; ANTI LOCK BRAKES, INTERMITTENT WIPERS, POWER BRAKES AND STEERING; VEHICLE NEEDS REPAIR AS THE BRAKES ARE WORN, THERE ARE ELECTRICAL PROBLEMS, INTERIOR IS DAMAGED; THE STARTER IS BAD, THE TRANSMISSION LEAKS, THE WINDSHIELD IS CRACKED, THE WIPERS ARE INOPERABLE, PAINT IS PEELING; VISUAL BLEMISHES; SCRATCHES; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 140F0602930001

11/14/2020 11:20 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-21-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  2009 Jeep Patriot with a 2.4L L4 DOHC 16V engine; GAS; A/T; A/C;POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CURISE CONTROL; POWER STEERING; TITL WHEEL; TOWING PKG; AM FM STEREO; CD;|ALLOY PREMIUM WHEELS: BODY, Minor surface scratches on front and rear bumpers and on side doors. Chip in windshield on the passenger side. All weather rubber mats are torn and have holes. Stains on interior carpets and seats. Vehicle runs hot in the summer and transmission temperature light comes on during long trips in the summer temperatures. New tires installed in 2019; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF02320002

11/14/2020 11:10 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-21-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  2001 FORD F550 TRUCK 4X4, 8 CYL MODEL 52 FIRE UNIT ALSO INCLUDED WITH A 300 GALLON TANK; AIRBAGS; AIR CONDITION; AM FM RADIO; ANIT-LOCK BRAKES; CRUISE CONTROL; DUAL WHEELS; INTERMITTENT WIPERS; POWER BRAKES; POWER STEERING; TILT STEERING; TOWING PACKAGE; WINCH; SCRATCHES; SOME INTERIOR HOLES FROM RADIO MOUNTING; CHECK ENGINE LIGHT IS ON AND IDLES WEIRD UNTIL WARM. FIRE UNIT PUMP CURRENTLY WILL NOT START AND SOME SCRATCHES; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF02890001

11/14/2020 11:00 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-21-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  2012 FORD F-150 CREW CAB TRUCK 4X4, 6 CYL, 7350 GVWR AUTO; A/C; SLIDING REAR WINDOW; POWER WINDOWS; POWER DOOR LOCKS; CRUISE CONTROL; POWER STERING; TILT WHEEL; POWER SEAT; TINTED WINDWOS; TOWING PKG; AM FM STEREO; CD; RUNNING BOARDS; ALLOY PREMIUM WHEELS; Adj. pedals, Auto. veh. stability control, backup camera, trailer brake controller, eng. block heater, Increased pwr. eng. 1, keyless entry, drawbar rec. Class IV, Side Suppl. Restraint Row 1&2, skid plate, spray coat bed, Tonneau cover; Ding drivers door, tailgate, and right rear panel front of wheel well, cracked grill, transmission downshift recall completed; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF02920001