GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/13/2020 06:23 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  STELLANT D DUAL SYRINGE – 1 STELLANT D DUAL SYRINGE CONTRAST INJECTOR MDL: SCT-210. REQUIRE SOME REPAIRS, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING, LOADING AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK-UP. NO PICK UP WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. -used- 36330203011027

11/13/2020 06:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  Care Tracker Touch Screen Monitors – LOT CONTAINS approx. 10 POSIFLEX SD-700 SERIES SECURITY DEVICE, SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL LABOR AND COST ASSOCIATED WITH PACKING, LOADING AND PICK UP. PLEASE CALL TO ARRANGE DATE AND TIME FOR PICK UP. NO PICK UPS WILL BE ALLOWED WITHOUT SCHEDULING FIRST. NO EXCEPTIONS. mfg POSIFLEX mdl SD-700 -used- 36330202971022