GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

11/13/2020 06:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  Computer – NSS4UX4T-48T s n: R100308IC002 BT# 10788, mdl NSS4UX4T-48T, -used- 4975AB02870011A

11/13/2020 06:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  Computer NSS4UX4T-48T s n: R100308IC004 BT# 10787, mdl NSS4UX4T-48T, -used- 4975AB02870010A

11/13/2020 06:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  Computer NSS4UX4T-48T s n: R100308IC001 BT# 10790 Mdl NSS4UX4T-48T, -Used- 4975AB02870013A

11/13/2020 06:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  Computer NSS4UX4T-48T s n: R100308IC003 BT# 10789 mdl NSS4UX4T-48T, -used- 4975AB02870012A