GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

11/12/2020 08:02 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 07:02 PM CT.

  (1) 2009 FERMONT MEP-802A 5KW Trailer Mounted Generator; est. hrs. 129, 60hz, runs with a jump start, gauges indicate power is generated, front trailer support and landing gear is missing. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. (47749T03040016) 47749T03040016

11/12/2020 07:52 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 06:52 PM CT.

  (1) HOMELITE LRI5500 Gas Generator; (1)AQTRONIC 5KW Gas Generator (1) MASTER MGH6000DI 6000W Portable Gas Generator; (1) HONDA EN2500 25OOW Gas Generator; (1) COLEMAN 4000 ER PLUS Gas Generator; (1) HONDA EM5000S Gas Generator; (1) ONAN K5000 POWER EXPRESS Gas Generator; most appear to be complete, engines turn over or rotate, have no or bad fuel, others have no or low oil and parts missing. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. (47749T03040015) 47749T03040015

11/12/2020 07:42 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 06:42 PM CT.

  (1) 2005 FERMONT MEP-802A 5KW Diesel Generator; est. hrs. 405, appears complete, turns over but won’t start, SN-FZ-01175. (1) 2003 MCII OFNW8 MEP-805B30KW Diesel Generator; est. hrs. 550, has no oil or batteries, water pump and radiator hose missing, exhaust cover missing, air filter access cover missing, SN-HX33515.Parts may be missing; repairs maybe required. (47749T03040014) 47749T03040014