GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

11/12/2020 07:39 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 06:39 PM CT.

  2001 Gardner Denver Water Jetting System 630UHES; est. hrs. unknown, 30,000psi,appears complete, components disconnected, damage to cabinets, unknown working condition, SN-6340. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. (47749T03040021) 47749T03040021

11/12/2020 07:38 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2020 06:38 PM CT.

  Hydraulic Component Test Stand; est. hrs. 588, 4-cylinder Detroit Diesel engine, has no oil, no batteries, engine access panel door is bent and does not close properly, operational status unknown, SN-070. Parts may be missing; repairs may be required. (47749T03040003) 47749T03040003