GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/10/2020 04:21 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 03:21 PM CT.

Lot of Medical Supplies. Unused, not expired. This lot contains the following: Approximately 2400 extension sets, 21ext, SN: 2C6226; approximately 1468 8FR, L 24 inches suction catheters for Sage oral suction system; approximately 510 polyethyle NE, 28X one piece, Gen purp protective aprons; approximately 400 Hypo 22GA X 1 inch reg needles; approximately 192 size 12 metal finger splint pad, 18 long; approximately 73 biopsy punch 6mm, 33-36; approximately 74 cath coude tray, 12 FR with 1500cc bag, SN: B12C; 10 fielder hydrophilic 180 cm. Are are on one pallet. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Lot has to be removed at once. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911003080048

11/10/2020 04:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 03:11 PM CT.

Lot of Chest Leadwires. Total 97 boxes. Make: Advantage Meical, mdl: YMDLW5GEPV. Unused patient catient adapters and lead wires. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Must be removed all at once. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911003020045

11/10/2020 04:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 03:01 PM CT.

Laparoscopic Cholecystectomy Drapes. This lot contains 2 pallets, total of 40 cases of laparoscopic cholecystectomy drapes, 102 X 76 X 120, sterile. Unused, not expired. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Lot has to be removed at once. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911003080049

11/10/2020 03:51 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 02:51 PM CT.

Lot of Bed Pan and Drapes. Make: Halyard. This lot contains the following: 200 unused bed pan, color: rose; and 170 unused laparoscopic surgical drapes. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Must be removed all at once. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911003020047

11/10/2020 03:41 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 02:41 PM CT.

Lot of Medical Supplies. This lot contains the following: 200 Culture swab BBL 220133; 30 Airway unique LMA; 2 cases set up bag Respiratory mini-bag RESP 12X 151, MTX0059; 1800 Wipak Batch S6-3P; 300 AMC&E 5LD GRPD LWM-341DS50 5A. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911003010043

11/10/2020 03:31 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $240    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 02:31 PM CT.

Lot of Suspension Boots. Approximately 240, unused suspension boot. Make: Heellift, mdl: Standard Smooth. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Must be removed all at once. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911003020046