GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

11/11/2020 02:11 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 01:11 PM CT.

  PROXEON BIO LC 100 (1 EA); no known issues, Government scientific easy-NLC (HPLC) 12612502730002 12612502730002

11/11/2020 02:01 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 01:01 PM CT.

  ORBITRAP VELOS The POWERVAR for power quality, Thermo Flex 500 for the mass spec internal control and the roughing vacuum pump on top of the Thermo Flex 500 are all included under the Orbitrap. No known issues THERMO ELECTRIC LTQ-VC/OSETD (1 EA) 12612502730001 12612502730001