GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/11/2020 01:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 12:14 PM CT.

  STRYKER ZOOM STRETCHER (36620602830099) Repairs required Zoom Stryker 1025. Left side rail has a broken spring that is no longer produced. Superficial cracks in the plastic housing. 36620602830099

11/11/2020 01:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 12:04 PM CT.

  MRI WHEELCHAIR (36620602810095) Wheelchair was in working order when removed from service. 36620602810095

11/11/2020 12:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 11:54 AM CT.

  MRI STRETCHER (36620602810094) Aria Medical 1000MR-124MRI, was in working order when removed from service. 36620602810094

11/11/2020 12:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 11:44 AM CT.

  E Stim device (36620602620092) Electromedical Int AS100, was in working order when removed from service. 36620602620092