GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/11/2020 12:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 11:34 AM CT.

  Clinton 240-47 Mat Platform, new (36749603010018) Clinton 240-47 mat platform in new/like new/unused condition. 36749603010018

11/11/2020 12:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  Stand On Scale (36749603000015) Sale is for one scale. SCALE-TRONIX 5002 STAND-ON-SCALE W HANDRAIL. Was in working order when removed from service. 36749603000015

11/11/2020 12:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 11:14 AM CT.

  ENDOSCOPIC AND SCOPE CABINETS (367466030721003) Lot sale consisting of 2ea Endoscopic and 1ea Scope Cabinet. . Model: 3800 (1) ea Model: 3850DA (2) ea. This facility offers no assistance with remoal. 367466030721003

11/11/2020 12:13 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 11:13 AM CT.

  Applied Med CNB11 (36620602830096) Lot sale consisting of 6 Applied Medical CNB11. GELPOINT PATH TRANSANAL ACCESS PLATFORM, GELSEAL CAP, 5.5CM ACCESS CHANNEL W INTRODUCER,10MM SLEEVES, 10MM ISB SLEEVE, 10MM OBTURATOR, INSUFFLATION STABILIZATION BAG(ISB). BEST USED BY 6 26 22. 36620602830096

11/11/2020 12:03 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 11:03 AM CT.

  KAY PENTAX EPK-1000 (36620602800093) Kay Pentax EPK-1000 Digital Laryngeal Stroboscopy System Television System, Endoscopic Instruments. The components and items of a closed television system especially designed for integration with endoscopic instruments. All hard drives have been removed from this system. System includes: 1 9200C VIDEO CAPTURE MODULE, 1 RLS 9100B LIGHT SOURCE, 1 19 INCH DISPLAY MONITOR, 1 6103 ELECTROGLOTTOGRAPH TESTER, 1 HP PHOTOSMART COLOR PRINTER, 1 BR900 POWER SUPPLY. 36620602800093

11/11/2020 11:53 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 10:53 AM CT.

  SPD SURGICAL INSTRUMENTATION TABLES (36610102742334) Lot sale consisting of three Surgical Instrumentation Tables Dimensions: 36 deep 72 wide Height is adjustable from 28 to 42 inches Stainless steel surface Approximately weight- 200lbs **These are surgical instrumentation tables that are motor driven to raise or lower. They are over 10 years old (I do not have the exact date they were purchased) however, THEY ARE IN NEED OF REPAIR as the tables lean forward. 36610102742334

11/11/2020 11:43 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  Vital Signs Monitors (36749603000017) Lot sale consisting of: ONE EACH COLIN PRESS-MATE 9871 ADVANTAGE MONITOR-NIBP,ECG,RESP; ONE EACH GE DASH 3000 v7 GOVERNMENT 8.4IN DISPLAY; ONE EACH GE DASH 3000 v7 GOVERNMENT 8.4IN DISPLAY; ONE EACH COLIN COLIN VITAL SIGNS MONITOR MODEL BP-S510; and ONE EACH GE CARESCAPE V100. Repairs required. 36749603000017

11/11/2020 11:33 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  ELECTROCARDIOGRAPH W/MONO DISPLAY & TROLLEY (36749603000014) Equipment condition unknown. 36749603000014

11/11/2020 11:23 AM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-18-2020 10:23 AM CT.