GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

11/10/2020 08:54 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 07:54 PM CT.

  Exam Tables, Mfg: Midmark, Mdl: Enoch, (11 EA); -used- 36420202480001

11/10/2020 08:44 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 07:44 PM CT.

  Lab incubator along with the agitator, (1 EA); lab oven, (1 EA); ***items are old but are in working condition***; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36440301682039

11/10/2020 08:34 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 07:34 PM CT.

  Fastbeds, Mfg: SSB, (1 EA); -unused- 36471002300170

11/10/2020 08:24 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 07:24 PM CT.

  Vital Sign Monitors, Invivo Corp Expression, (5 EA); -used-; MX#2072517, MX#2072516, EE#54708, EE#54709, EE#54711 Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641020272MH03

11/10/2020 08:14 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 07:14 PM CT.

  Stretchers, Stryker 1061, (3 EA); -used-; EE#39895, EE#69309, EE#19663 Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641020272MH02

11/10/2020 08:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 07:04 PM CT.

  Metal Detector, Mediscan, (1 EA); -used-; EE# 50493. Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641020272MH01

11/10/2020 07:04 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-20-2020 06:04 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF FIRST AID KITS: Est 2ea Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70331603150015