GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

11/10/2020 08:56 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 07:56 PM CT.

  Microscope System; Manufacturer: Carl Zeiss; Microimaging LLC; Model: Axio Observer Z1; Serial#: 3834001291; Acquisition Date: 10/30/2008; Laser module for use w Zeiss Microscope, Model: LSM 510, Serial# 2410000929, Vibraplane Table for use w Zeiss Microscope, Model: 5702E-3030-21, Serial#: 12010496; 29 inch Monitor for use w Zeiss Microscope, Model: LS30HUBCBEDC, Serial#: HU30HS8Q300758F; Fujitsu CPU for use w Zeiss Microscope, Model: MTBD2583, Serial#: YK7K035446; Power Supply, Model: LP 11U, Serial#: L051V180843A010 36430102950092

11/10/2020 08:55 PM EST
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2020 07:55 PM CT.

  Hood Fume Laboratory, Manufacturer: WW Grainger; Model: Purex UPX500, (1 EA); Serial#: 100711; Dimensions: H 50H x 45W x 48L; Acquisition Date: 10/07/2008 36430102950091